Testimonials & Reviews

Sorrento Valley Optometric Center

Marvin Weitzman, OD

Optometrist located in San Diego, CA

19 total reviews

Dr. Marvin Weitzman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marvin Weitzman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joelle M.
Submitted 05/29/19
The optometrist was great, by far the best experience I've had at an optometrist.
Haewon C.
Submitted 05/16/19
Fast and easy
Robert D.
Submitted 05/11/19
Dr. Cheng was probably the best optometrists I’ve ever had. Very informative and helpful. The staff were also kind and efficient, and I everything went as smoothly as possible. I’ll definitely be back in the future.
Alisa G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Always s pleasure to work with Scott and your team! I enjoyed meeting with the new optometrist, Dr. Chang, as well.
Jose Luis S.
Submitted 04/18/19
Great support, they work with you to accommodate and work around people schedule. Best of all, the Dr. takes time to exam my vision and makes sure to prescribe what's best for me. Me and my four member family are very satisfied with Dr. Marvin Weitzman staff.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Great! Dr Weitzman got me just what I needed!
Tod T.
Submitted 02/14/19
For decades, 20-10 vision. Dr. W told me that someday, I'd be in there. That day came around late 40s. But on that day, they took care of my eyeglass needs and I've been good since. Routine eye exams and glass adjustments are fast and easy. Thanks.
Phuong L.
Submitted 02/13/19
I’m happy with their service
Mehis P.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Weitzman is wonderful. The best eye doctor I have ever had. So is his staff.
William S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Very efficient, Comfortable environment.
Kathy G.
Submitted 09/08/18
Every one is fantastic there!
Kishore J.
Submitted 07/14/18
Nice experience
Darryl F.
Submitted 04/21/18
Fantastic
Eric T.
Submitted 03/19/18
Great!
Jonathan T.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very helpful service!
Christiane I.
Submitted 01/18/18
Great service and enjoyed the appointment
Avi L.
Submitted 01/12/18
pleased with my experience; a little archaic office (receipt, prescription all handwritten)
Koutilya K.
Submitted 01/11/18
Everything was good and the Dr. is friendly
Vincent M.
Submitted 12/05/17
The staff and Dr are great! Very pleasant, down to earth and caring.